Testing…


Ok, let me see what this “more tag” is about…I had never noticed it until I started reading the WordPress tips on how to make a blog more attractive to readers 😉 This “more tag” creates a certain suspense, doesn’t it?? mwahahahha 😉 BUT I don’t know…I mean, it might be a bit risky because…what if the person is lazy??? What if they don’t want to continue reading?? Sometimes a post starts badly and ends up being super interesting…oh well, I’ll have to decide whether to use this or not, and when and what for…

Deixe um comentário

